SKYFLOOR BB – THE WALK-ON FLOOR GLAZING

The Skyfloor BB is the ideal walk-on glass floor for the interior of a building or for installation in freestanding outdoor terrace canopies. The walk-on glass floor, which is framed in stainless steel, …is placed into existing and newly built surfaces, completely flush to the surrounding flooring.

Thanks to the seamlessly integrable floor glass, airy and open living concepts are made possible, the transmission of light and the height of a room are preserved. In this way, residential or terraced areas are expanded transparently.

Skyfloor BB – the modular complete glass floor system fulfils the highest requirements for shaping and transparency and therefore represents the perfect solution for interior areas or non-insulated outdoor areas.

  • Can be integrated into existing and new buildings
  • Uninsulated glazing for interior areas
  • Uninsulated glazing for outdoor areas
  • Load-bearing or continually walked on
  • Fast and easy to install
  • No sills
  • Custom shapes, color and sizes
  • Custom design of the inner frame
  • Durable system

FORM

Choose the form of your SKYFLOOR BB that best meets your needs: round, square, or a rectangular band of light; even completely customised – there are virtually no limits in the design of walk-on glazing.

THE SQUARE

The clear and uniform patterns created by the square skylights from Taghell give the room a modern feel. In living spaces which are only partially illuminated by natural light, the scope of architectural design possibilities and light sources are expanded. Depending on the time of day and the weather conditions, you will experience a range of lighting effects, all framed by the clear-cut lines of the square. Depending on the time of day and weather conditions, you will experience a range of lighting effects, all framed by the clear-cut lines of the Square.

THE CIRCLE

With its round shape in varying diameters, the circle blends organically into its surroundings. Modern room designs are complemented by creative guidance of the daylight coming in, refining your space with shafts of light that shift throughout the day. Whether arranged individually or in a group, the round, walk-on skylight with its soft lines creates a reflective mood.

THE RECTANGLE

In the form of delicate bands of light, in different shapes and sizes, rectangular skylights from Taghell accent the whole room, creating a feeling of expansiveness. Placed next to each other or installed as one individual highlight of a room design, they create a natural and open atmosphere. Through considered positioning, a series of effects can be created; the geometry of a space can be consciously influenced or supplemented.

THE INDIVIDUAL

Our custom made solutions for walk-on floor glazing fulfill practically any wish with regard to shape, size and load-bearing capacity. There are no more limits when it comes to choice of materials and colours than there are to designing the shape or individual arrangement of panes in your skylight; even how it connects to your facade. We work closely with you to create the perfect skylight for your situation.

ADD ONS

You would like to have a glass floor tailored to your needs? Custom solutions can meet almost any need or wish in terms of shape, size, and load capacity. There are no more limits when it comes to choosing materials or colours than there are to designing the shape or individual arrangement of panes in your skylight; even how it connects to your façade.

ANTI-SLIP POINTS

Slip-resistant glass surface fine dot format for good slip resistance (R10) and optimum light transmission

SLIP RESISTANCE FULL SURFACE

Full-surface anti-slip glass surface for best slip resistance (R13). Prevents the view inside and the view outside.

SLIP RESISTANCE STRIPES

Slip-resistant glass surface in strip format (3mm/50%) for best slip resistance (R10).

WALKABLE

Glazing walkable according to DIN 18008-5 (D), SIA (CH) and ÖNORM B 3710 (AT) up to a maximum useful load of 5kN/sqm

PRIVACY GLAZING

Obscures the view both inwards and outwards

INNER FRAME VARIABLE

High-quality finish of the inner frame in matt brushed stainless steel, powder-coated according to Ral/dB

SIZES AND PRIZES Skyfloor BB

The size of the SKYFLOOR BB is variable and is based on various parameters of the planned construction project. Whether for new buildings or for fitting into existing buildings – the walk-on glass floor from Taghell can be manufactured according to the required dimensions within the range of minimum to maximum sizes listed.

High quality and custom made, walk-on floor glazing at transparent prices in the standard versions. This provides the basis for the Taghell pricing structure. The basic version of the floor glazing can be selected according to shape and size. Depending on the requirements, the supplements described under “Add-Ons” can be added.

All prices are net, ex-works

REFERENCE SIZES

up to 80 x 80cm from 1450€
up to 100 x 100cm from 2000€
up to 120 x 120cm from 2800€
up to 150 x 150cm from 4500€
up to 180 x 180cm from 6500€

CUSTOM SIZES AT THE SAME PRICE AS THE REFERENCE SIZE

Example: 78 x 78cm from 1450€

MAXIMUM SIZE PER GLASS

180CM X 180CM

Larger dimensions are possible by dividing the glass as desired

REFERENCE SIZES

up to 100 x 60cm from1450€
up to 120 x 80cm from 2000€
up to 140 x 100cm from 2800€
up to 200 x 100cm from 4500€
up to 300 x 100cm from 6500€

CUSTOM SIZES AT THE SAME PRICE AS THE REFERENCE SIZE

Example: 100 x 51cm from 1450€

MAXIMUM SIZE PER GLASS

300CM X 120CM

Larger dimensions are possible by dividing the glass as desired

REFERENCE SIZES

up to 80cm from 3100€
up to 100cm from 3900€
up to120cm from 5100€
up to 150cm from 8800€
up to180cm from 12600€

CUSTOM SIZES AT THE SAME PRICE AS THE REFERENCE SIZE

Example: Durchmesser 78cm from 3100€

MAXIMUM SIZE PER GLASS

180CM

Larger dimensions are possible by dividing the glass as desired

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION – SKYFLOOR BB

If the desired size or shape of your walk-on floor glazing is outside the specified ranges, contact us directly to configure your individual SKYFLOORS BB.

INSTALLATION

The installation of our Skyfloor is simple and time-saving. It can be carried out by your roofing specialist of choice or by installation specialists from our Taghell team. We are pleased to support external fitters for successful installation of the walkable skylights. You will find notes and recommendations in our installation instructions.
Please contact us for detailed assembly instructions.

Made in Germany – delivered and installed in Europe. Taghell plans, supplies and installs walkable skylights and floor glazing in a wide range of European countries.

SKYFLOOR BB – DAS BEGEHBARE BODENGLAS

Der Skyfloor BB ist der optimale begehbare Glasboden für den Innenraum eines Gebäudes oder zum Einbau in freistehende, außenliegende Terrassenvordächer. Der filigran in Edelstahl eingefasste, begehbare Glasboden platziert sich barrierefrei in bestehende und neu erbaute Flächen.

Durch das schwellenlos integrierbare Bodenglas werden luftige und freie Wohnkonzepte möglich, der Transport von Licht und die Höhe eines Raumes werden erhalten. Auf diese Weise werden Wohn- oder Terrassenflächen transparent erweitert.

Skyfloor BB- das modulares Glasboden-Komplettsystem erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an Formgebung und Durchsicht und stellt so die perfekte Lösung für Innenbereiche oder unisolierte Außenbereiche dar.

  • Integrierbar in Bestand und Neubau
  • Unisolierte Verglasung für Innenbereiche
  • Unisolierte Verglasung für Außenbereiche
  • Begehbar
  • Schneller / einfacher Einbau
  • Schwellenlos und barrierefrei
  • Individuell in Form, Farbe  und Größe
  • Variable Ausführung des Innenrahmen
  • Langlebiges System

FORM

Wählen Sie die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Form des begehbaren Glases. Ob rund, quadratisch, als rechteckiges Lichtband, oder ganz individuell – begehbaren Taghell SKYFLOOR BL Bodengläsern sind nahezu keine Grenzen in der Formgebung von begehbarem Glas gesetzt.

DER QUADRATISCHE

Das Quadrat schafft durch die klare und gleichmäßige Formgebung einen modernen Akzent in Innenräumen oder Außenflächen. In sonst nur bedingt natürlich ausgeleuchtetem Wohn- und Lebensraum werden architektonische Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und Lichtquellen durch gleichzeitig barrierefreie Glasböden erweitert. Je nach Tageszeit und wetterbedingter Tönung des Lichts entstehen vielfältige Lichtspiele mit einer geradlinigen Formensprache.

DER RUNDE

Durch den vorgegebenen runden Schwung mit variablem Durchmesser fügt sich „Der Runde“ organisch in seine Umgebung ein. Moderne Raumkonzepte werden durch kreative Akzente der Lichtführung ergänzt, mit dem Verlauf des Tages wandern resultierende Lichtkegel raffiniert durch den Raum. Ob einzeln oder mehrfach angeordnet, im inneren eines Gebäudes oder im Außenbereich, besticht das runde, schwellenlose Oberlicht mit weichen Linien und lässt eine kontemplative Stimmung entstehen.

DER ECKIGE

Als Lichtband in verschiedensten Formen und Größen setzen rechteckige Oberlichter oder Glasböden von Taghell großflächige Akzente. In mehrfacher Ausführung, nebeneinander platziert oder einzeln als Highlight eines Raumkonzeptes – durch die richtige Platzierung entstehen Fluchten, die Geometrie eines Raumes kann bewusst beeinflusst werden. Durch den schwellenlosen Einbau entstehen barrierefreie Oberlichter in Vordächern, Garagen, innerhalb eines Raumes oder in Treppenhäusern.

DER INDIVIDUELLE

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Sonderlösungen für begehbare Bodengläser lassen hinsichtlich Form, Größe und Lastenaufnahme nahezu keine Wünsche offen. Finessen in der Material- und Farbwahl setzten hier ebenso wenig Grenzen wie die individuelle Formgebung, Anschlüsse an Fassaden oder die Anordnung verschiedenster Glasteilungen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen in enger Zusammenarbeit perfekt adaptierte Speziallösungen aus begehbarem Glas.

INDIVIDUELLE OPTIONEN

Sie wünschen sich einen optimal auf Ihre Ansprüche abgestimmten begehbares Glasboden? Verschiedenste Zusätze können problemlos auch in Standardausführungen integriert werden. Ob begrenzte Durchsicht, rutschhemmende Beschichtungen oder verschiedenste Ausführungen des Rahmens, gerne erstellen wir mit Ihnen eine individuell abgestimmte Lösung für eine optimale Bodenverglasung.

RUTSCHHEMMUNG PUNKTE

Rutschhemmende Glasoberfläche feinem Punkteformat für gute Rutschsicherheit (R10) und optimalen Lichtdurchlass

RUTSCHHEMMUNG VOLLFLÄCHE

Vollflächig rutschhemmende Glasoberfläche für beste Rutschsicherheit (R13). Hindert vor Einblick nach Innen und der Sicht nach Außen.

RUTSCHHEMMUNG STREIFEN

Rutschhemmende Glasoberfläche im Streifenformat (3mm/50%) für beste Rutschsicherheit (R10).

BEGEHBAR

Verglasung begehbar gemäss DIN 18008-5 (D), SIA (CH) und ÖNORM B 3710 (AT) bis zu einer maximalen Nutzlast von 5kN/qm

SICHTSCHUTZVERGLASUNG

Hindert den unerwünschten Einblick nach Innen und die Sicht nach Außen

INNENRAHMEN VARIABEL

Hochwertige Ausführung des Innenrahmens in matt gebürstetem Edelstahl, pulverbeschichtet nach Ral/dB

Preise Skyfloor BB

Die Größe eines SKYFLOOR BB ist variabel und orientiert sich an verschiedensten Parametern des geplanten Bauvorhabens. Ob für Neubauten als auch zum Einbau in bestehende Objekte – der begehbare Glasboden von Taghell wird im Rahmen der aufgeführten Minimal- bis Maximalgrößen auf das gewünschte Maß gefertigt.

Hochwertige und maßangefertigte, begehbare Glasböden zu transparenten Preisen im Standardsegment. Dies stellt die Grundlage für die Preisstruktur von Taghell. Gegliedert nach Form und Größe kann die Basisversion der Bodenverglasung gewählt werden. Je nach Anspruch können die unter „Ergänzungen“ beschriebenen Zusätze hinzugefügt werden.

Alle Preise verstehen sich netto, ab Werk

RICHTGRÖSSEN

bis 80 x 80cm  ab 1450€
bis 100 x 100cm  ab 2000€
bis 120 x 120cm  ab 2800€
bis 150 x 150cm  ab 4500€
bis 180 x 180cm  ab 6500€

INDIVIDUELLE GRÖSSEN ZUM PREIS DER JEWEILS ANGEGEBENEN RICHTGRÖSSEN

Beispiel: 78 x 78cm ab 1450€

MAXIMALGRÖSSE JE GLAS

180CM X 180CM

Größere Maße sind durch Glasteilungen beliebig möglich

RICHTGRÖSSEN

bis 100 x 60cm  ab 1450€
bis 120 x 80cm  ab 2000€
bis 140 x 100cm  ab 2800€
bis 200 x 100cm  ab 4500€
bis 300 x 100cm  ab 6500€

INDIVIDUELLE GRÖSSEN ZUM PREIS DER JEWEILS ANGEGEBENEN RICHTGRÖSSEN

Beispiel: 100 x 51cm ab 1450€

MAXIMALGRÖSSE JE GLAS

300CM X 120CM

Größere Maße sind durch Glasteilungen beliebig möglich

RICHTGRÖSSEN

bis 80cm  ab 3100€
bis 100cm  ab 3900€
bis 120cm  ab 5100€
bis 150cm  ab 8800€
bis 180cm  ab 12600€

INDIVIDUELLE GRÖSSEN ZUM PREIS DER JEWEILS ANGEGEBENEN RICHTGRÖSSEN

Beispiel: Durchmesser 78cm ab 3100€

MAXIMALGRÖSSE JE GLAS

180CM

Größere Maße sind durch Glasteilungen beliebig möglich

PREISANFRAGE – SKYFLOOR BB

Liegt die gewünschte Größe oder Form Ihrer begehbaren Bodenverglasung außerhalb der angegebenen Bereiche, kontaktieren Sie uns zur Konfiguration Ihres individuellen SKYFLOORS BB direkt.

EINBAU

Der Einbau unseres Skyfloors ist einfach und zeitsparend. Er kann über den Dachspezialisten Ihres Vertrauens oder durch Einbauspezialisten unseres Taghell-Teams erfolgen. Gerne unterstützen wir externe Monteure für einen erfolgreichen Verbau der begehbaren Oberlichter. Hinweise und Empfehlungen finden Sie in unserer Montageanleitung.
Für die detaillierte Montageanleitung nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

In Deutschland gefertigt – geliefert und verbaut in Europa. Taghell plant, liefert und verbaut begehbare Oberlichter und Bodenverglasungen in verschiedensten Ländern Europas.